Dubai
Dubai
London
Mon - Fri / 08:00 - 18:00
|
admin@dlsc.af
|
+93 799 29 30 46
Mon - Fri / 09:00 - 19:00
|
admin@dlsc.af
|
+44-324-345-67
Get A Quote

Contact Us

Get Intouch
Kabul

Allah Gul Karimi

CEO

+93 20 2320 565 | +93 799 29 30 46

info@dlsc.af | dlc_ltd@yahoo.com

Skype ID (Allah Gul Karimi)

 


 

Ahmadullah Karimi

Sales & Marketing Manager

+93783030913

Sales@dlsc.af | Salesmarketingdlsc@gmail.com

 


 

Syed Arif

Contract Officer

+93781413030

syedarif@dlsc.af

 


 

Sayed Abdul Jamil Atayee

Procurement Manger

+93794000113

procurement@dlsc.af

dlc_ltd@yahoo.com

 


 

Adil Khan

Finance Manager

+93730194882

finance@dlsc.af

 


 

Nisar Ahmad Nikzad

Stock Controller

+93799775502

Nisar.nikzad@dlsc.af

New York

88 Flower Avenue. Kingdom St.
New York 7689

Tel : +1-4533-4435-2
Email : Sanfran@InfiniteWP.com

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.